Peter Carroll District Service Award

Named in honour of Peter Carroll, District 15's first and long serving president, to recognize his unmatched service and commitment to the Federation and District 15. Awarded to a member who has:

Nomination Guidelines for District Awards

Awarded to:

2014 - Peter Carroll (LCVI)

2015 - Nancy Prentice (LCVI)

2016 - Marilyn Makinson (LCVI)

2017 - Bill MacLean (SoAE)

2018 - Louis Tusz (HHS)



  • ask-osstf
  • collective-bargaining-bulletin
  • keep-calm-call-your-union
  • otip-raeo
  • violence-in-the-workplace banner