Status of Women Award

Awarded to a member who has:

The member's work may be directed within the Federation, but may also include efforts within education, labour, or women's movements, and/or the local, national, or international community.

Nomination Guidelines for District Awards

Awarded to:

2015 - Sharon Robbins (LCVI)

2016 - Erin Matthew (IEWSS) and Katie Ellery (IEWSS)

2017 - Jennifer Lacombe (IEWSS)

2018 - Catherine Smith (HHS)

2019 - Emma Dickie (FFSS)

2020- Donna Hannivan-Taylor (FFSS)

  • ask-osstf
  • collective-bargaining-bulletin
  • facebook
  • keep-calm-call-your-union
  • no cuts
  • otip-raeo
  • twitter
  • violence-in-the-workplace banner